Move Button Move Button
Service Times
Sunday Morning Worship
10:00 am Sunday 10:00 am Sunday
Move Button Move Button

Sunday, August 1, 2021

Joseph & His Brothers (Act 2, Scene 2)

Genesis 44

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Joseph & His Brothers (Act 2, Scene 1)

Genesis 43

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Joseph and His Brothers (Act 1)

Genesis 42

Sunday, July 4, 2021

Honorable Freedom

1 Peter 2:13–17

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Power to Preserve

Genesis 41:41–57

Sunday, June 20, 2021

From the Pit to the Palace

Genesis 41:1–40

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Imprisoned Dreams

Genesis 40

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Favor in Chains

Genesis 39

Sunday, May 30, 2021

An Unexpected Turn

Genesis 38:24–30

Sunday, May 23, 2021

The Spirit is Poured Out

Acts 2:1–21

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Brother Against Brother

Genesis 37:26–36

Sunday, May 2, 2021

Friends to Friends

Colossians 4:7–18

Sunday, April 25, 2021

to the Ends of the Earth

Colossians 4:2–6

Sunday, April 18, 2021

A Christ-Centered Home

Colossians 3:18–4:1

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Emmaus Surprise!

Luke 24:13–35

Sunday, April 4, 2021

He Is Not Here! - Part 2

Luke 24:1–12 Luke 24:36–49

Sunday, April 4, 2021

He Is Not Here! - Part 1

Luke 24:1–12 Luke 24:36–49

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Hosanna - Part 3

John 12:12–19

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Hosanna - Part 2

John 12:12–19

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Hosanna - Part 1

John 12:12–19

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Put On Love - Part 3

Colossians 3:12–17

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Put On Love - Part 2

Colossians 3:12–17

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Put On Love - Part 1

Colossians 3:12–17

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Off and On - Part 3

Colossians 3:5–11

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Off and On - Part 2

Colossians 3:5–11

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Off and On - Part 1

Colossians 3:5–11

Sunday, March 7, 2021

Looking Up - Part 3

Colossians 3:1–4

Sunday, March 7, 2021

Looking Up - Part 2

Colossians 3:1–4

Sunday, March 7, 2021

Looking Up - Part 1

Colossians 3:1–4

Sunday, February 28, 2021

The Reality is in Christ - Part 3

Colossians 2:16–23

Sunday, February 28, 2021

The Reality is in Christ - Part 2

Colossians 2:16–23

Sunday, February 28, 2021

The Reality is in Christ - Part 1

Colossians 2:16–23

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Alive with Christ - Part 3

Colossians 2:11–15

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Alive with Christ - Part 2

Colossians 2:11–15

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Alive with Christ - Part 1

Colossians 2:11–15

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Fullness in Christ - Part 3

Colossians 2:6–10

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Fullness in Christ - Part 2

Colossians 2:6–10

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Fullness in Christ - Part 1

Colossians 2:6–10

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Know the Mystery - Jesus - Part 3

Colossians 2:1–5

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Know the Mystery - Jesus - Part 2

Colossians 2:1–5

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Know the Mystery - Jesus - Part 1

Colossians 2:1–5

Sunday, January 31, 2021

The Hope of Glory - Part 3

Colossians 1:24–29

Sunday, January 31, 2021

The Hope of Glory - Part 2

Colossians 1:24–29

Sunday, January 31, 2021

The Hope of Glory - Part 1

Colossians 1:24–29

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Holy in His Sight - Part 3

Colossians 1:21–23

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Holy in His Sight - Part 2

Colossians 1:21–23

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Holy in His Sight - Part 1

Colossians 1:21–23

Sunday, January 17, 2021

The Image of the Invisible God - Part 3

Colossians 1:15–20

Sunday, January 17, 2021

The Image of the Invisible God - Part 2

Colossians 1:15–20

Sunday, January 17, 2021

The Image of the Invisible God - Part 1

Colossians 1:15–20

Sunday, January 10, 2021

A Life Worthy of the Lord - Part 3

Colossians 1:9–14

Sunday, January 10, 2021

A Life Worthy of the Lord - Part 2

Colossians 1:9–14

Sunday, January 10, 2021

A Life Worthy of the Lord - Part 1

Colossians 1:9–14

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Hope Stored Up for Us in Heaven - Part 3

Colossians 1:1–8

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Hope Stored Up for Us in Heaven - Part 2

Colossians 1:1–8

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Hope Stored Up for Us in Heaven - Part 1

Colossians 1:1–8

Sunday, December 27, 2020

How'd We Do? - Part 3

Ecclesiastes 7:8–18

Sunday, December 27, 2020

How'd We Do? - Part 2

Ecclesiastes 7:8–18

Sunday, December 27, 2020

How'd We Do? - Part 1

Ecclesiastes 7:8–18

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Love is Coming - Part 3

Luke 2:8–20

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Love is Coming - Part 2

Luke 2:8–20

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Love is Coming - Part 1

Luke 2:8–20

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Joy Is Coming - Part 3

Zephaniah 3:14–20

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Joy Is Coming - Part 2

Zephaniah 3:14–20

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Joy Is Coming - Part 1

Zephaniah 3:14–20

Sunday, December 6, 2020

Peace is Coming - Part 3

Micah 5:2–5a

Sunday, December 6, 2020

Peace is Coming - Part 2

Micah 5:2–5a

Sunday, December 6, 2020

Peace is Coming - Part 1

Micah 5:2–5a

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Advent 1 - Hope is Coming Part 3

Isaiah 64:1–9

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Advent 1 - Hope is Coming Part 2

Isaiah 64:1–9

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Advent 1 - Hope is Coming Part 1

Isaiah 64:1–9

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Thank-Full Worship Part 3

Psalm 95

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Thank-Full Worship Part 2

Psalm 95

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Thank-Full Worship Part 1

Psalm 95

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Jesus: Our True King - Part 3

John 18:28–40

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Jesus: Our True King - Part 2

John 18:28–40

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Jesus: Our True King - Part 1

John 18:28–40

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Draw Near - Part 3

Hebrews 10:19–25

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Draw Near - Part 2

Hebrews 10:19–25

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Draw Near - Part 1

Hebrews 10:19–25

Sunday, October 25, 2020

The Unity of the Spirit - Part 3

Ephesians 4:1–16

Sunday, October 25, 2020

The Unity of the Spirit - Part 2

Ephesians 4:1–16

Sunday, October 25, 2020

The Unity of the Spirit - Part 1

Ephesians 4:1–16

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Contentment and Generosity Part 3

Philippians 4:10–23

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Contentment and Generosity Part 2

Philippians 4:10–23

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Contentment and Generosity Part 1

Philippians 4:10–23

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Say it Again: Rejoice! Part 3

Philippians 4:1–9

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Say it Again: Rejoice! Part 2

Philippians 4:1–9

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Say it Again: Rejoice! Part 1

Philippians 4:1–9

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Stretching for the Tape - Part 3

Philippians 3:12–21

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Stretching for the Tape - Part 2

Philippians 3:12–21

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Stretching for the Tape - Part 1

Philippians 3:12–21

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Profit and Loss Part - 3

Philippians 3:1–11

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Profit and Loss Part - 2

Philippians 3:1–11

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Profit and Loss Part - 1

Philippians 3:1–11

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Servant Leadership - Part 3

Philippians 2:19–30

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Servant Leadership - Part 2

Philippians 2:19–30

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Servant Leadership - Part 1

Philippians 2:19–30

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Worthy of the Gospel Part 3

Philippians 1:27–2:18

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Worthy of the Gospel Part 2

Philippians 1:27–2:18

View all